Haven Board

The Haven Foundation Board:

Professor Allan Fels AO, Chairman
Professor of Government, Australia and New Zealand School of Government (ANZSOG); Former Chairman, Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC); Chairman, National Mental Health Commission, Patron, Mental Health Council of Australia.

Peter Smedley BCom, MBA, Director
Chairman Orygen Youth Research Centre, Chairman Colonial Foundation; Chairman, Suenil Investments Pty Ltd; Chairman, Mandala Wines Pty Ltd.

Allan Hayes FIE Aust CPEng (Ret), FAICD, Director
Managing Director Crestland Pty Ltd.

Arthur Roe B.Bus, Grad. Dip. (Tax Law), CA, CPA, FTIA, CFP, Director
Managing Director Arthur Roe & Associates.

Nicholas Smedley BCom, Director
Managing Director, Steller.

Dr Ruth Vine, Director
Director of Clinical Services, Inner West Area Mental Health, Royal Melbourne Hospital.

Teresa Fels LLB, MComm, MA
Director, Budget Division, Department of Treasury and Finance.