The 2015 Haven Ball will be held on Friday 28 August at the Melbourne Museum.

Further details will be provided within the next few weeks.

Annual Haven Ball

The Haven Foundation’s Young People’s Committee Members:

Nathan Stribley
Amelia Williams
Nicholas Smedley
Eimear Colleran
Sophie Chalmers
Alison Cowles

 Haven Ball 2012
Young People's Committee 2013 shown above.

Photos of the 2014 Haven Ball


To view the full Haven Photo Gallery, please click here