Annual Ball 2017

The Haven Foundation Annual Charity Ball will be held on Friday, 25 August, at Docklands.

Please select the number of tickets or a table of ten to purchase and fill out the details below, after which you will be transferred to our payments website.


Please list Attendee’s (including yourself)

Please List attendants you would like to be seated with (but are not paying for).

Please enter your details below:

All pricing is in Australian dollars.